Erin Copp

Administrative Assistant to the Dean's Office


Sarah Ffinch

Financial Analyst, Berkeley Advanced Media Institute


Riah Gouvea

Instructional Designer, Berkeley Advanced Media Institute


Vicki Hammarstedt

Executive Director of Academic Innovation & Director, Berkeley Advanced Media Institute


Chuck Harris

Director, Web & Information Technology


Charlotte Hryse

Finance Manager & Divisional Finance Leader


Liana Hsu

Director of Admissions


Mark Ingles

Systems Administrator


Rick Johnson

Production Operations Manager

925 383 2771       

Blaine Jones

Sr. Director of Student Affairs


Steve Katz

Assistant Dean for Advancement


Daniel Marquez

Assistant Director of Student Services


Flynn May

Project Coordinator, California Local News Fellowship program


Mallory Newman

Executive Assistant to the Dean


Chris O'Dea

Director of Production


Aysha Pettigrew

Director of Operations - Investigative Reporting Program


Jon Phillips

Academic HR Analyst


Betsy Rate

Director of Career Development


Christopher Routh

Studio Manager


Christa Scharfenberg

Director, California Local News Fellowships


Christine Schiavo

Local News Editor - Investigative Reporting Program

Lia Swindle

Alumni Relations & Public Events


Marlena Telvick

Comms/Web/Social Media Editor/Assignment Editor


Garrett Therolf

Reporter - Investigative Reporting Program


David Thigpen

Director of Undergraduate Programs


Anh Tran

Advancement Officer


Amy Utstein

Senior Assistant Dean


Massa Wells

Building Coordinator / Finance


Bernice Yeung

Managing Editor - Investigative Reporting Program